DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Curren$y – Pilot Talk 4

Curren$y Pilot Talk 4 DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP

Curren$y comes through with a new album project titled “Pilot Talk 4” and is right here for your fast download.

Curren$y – Pilot Talk 4 Album Tracklist:

1. Big Game Fishing

2. AD6 Ft. Jay Electronica

3. Non Fungible

4. There It Is

5. Workers

6. The Scene

7. Memory Lane

8. So Easy

9. Under The Wings

10. Finger Roll

Download Curren$y – Pilot Talk 4 Album Below:  


Click Here to Give Us Your Feedback and 5-Star Rating! If You Love What We Do Here On Tumundomusical

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.