ALBUM: Larry June – Orange Print (Zip File)

Larry June – Orange Print Album Download

Larry June comes through with yet another hit album tracks titled “Orange Print” and is available on Tumundomusical for your free and easy download.

Larry June Orange Print Tracklist

  1. From Uncle Herm, Pt. 3 (Intro) (Ft. Herm Lewis)
  2. Tangible Assets
  3. Wait On Me
  4. 6am In Sausalito
  5. Intercepted (Ft. Money Man)
  6. Organic Respect
  7. You Gotta
  8. Still Cookin
  9. Grand Nash Chronicles (Ft. Trae tha Truth)
  10. Say Less
  11. Grand Nash Chronicles (Ft. Trae tha Truth)
  12. Escrows And Orange Juice
  13. Iced Coffee
  14. 7 Mile Bike Ride (Outro)
Download Also:  Maroon 5 Ft. blackbear – Echo

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Larry June – Orange Print (Zip File)

About Ghost Blogger 1576 Articles
Music Lover, Blogger, Promoter, and Digital Marketing Strategist. Want your song seen on Tumundomusical? Contact me on WhatsApp @ +16783798178 or Email: [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.